Ma'anshan Gilde CNC Machine Tool Co.,Ltd
gldma
hydraulic press brake
Comprehensive Solutions for Sheet Metal Processing
We are a company with 17 years experience in sheet metal equipment manufacturer, specializing in the production of press brake, shearing machine, laser cutting machine and other equipment,we can provide customers with a complete scientific production plan as well as sheet metal equipment required.
Гидравлический пресс-тормоз
Существуют торсионные гибочные машины и электрогидравлические гибочные машины, все они прошли сертификацию европейского CE; высококачественная стальная плита и рама измельчения и обработки фрезерных станков в целом и устранена высокотемпературным отжигом; оснащенные такими известными компонентами бренда, как Siemens, Bosch Rexroth, Schneider и др .; Подходит для езды на велосипеде, кораблей, окон, дверей, лифтов, защитных приспособлений и т. Д.
> Product Details
Гидравлическая резка
Существуют ножницы с тормозными дисками и маятниковые ножницы, все они прошли европейскую сертификацию CE; фюзеляж выполнен из сквозного растачивания и устранен высокотемпературным отжигом; оснащенные такими известными компонентами бренда, как Siemens, Bosch Rexroth, Schneider и др .; гидравлические ножницы удовлетворяют все виды простой резки; Материал лезвий для ножниц - 6 crw2si & H13, с стабильной производительностью и долгим сроком службы.
> Product Details
Лазерная резка
300-6000W волоконно-лазерная резка: может экономить около 70% энергии, чем тип Co2; все лазерные станки, производимые компанией GLDMA, прошли сертификацию по европейским стандартам CE, широко используемую в производстве бытовых электроприборов, прецизионный прибор, автозапчасти, кухонную технику, электронику, интеллектуальную отделку дома и рекламную площадь.
> Product Details
Роликовая машина
Есть 3-рулонная прокатная машина и 4-рулонная прокатная машина с механическим типом и с ЧПУ; прошла европейскую сертификацию CE, широко используемую в различных отраслях промышленности, таких как сосуды под давлением, машины, гидроэнергетика и строительство. Благодаря трению между металлической пластиной и роликами он может предварительно изгибаться, поворачиваться вокруг формы ствола, а также имеет функцию регулировки формы круга и выравнивания.
> Product Details
Пробивная машина
GLDMA поставляет механические и пневматические типы машин для штамповки силовых прессов; фюзеляж - производство штамповки, в основном для листового металла; через форму, он может делать гашение, штамповку, формовку, глубину вытягивания, отделку, формование, клепки и экструзию и т. д., широко используемые в различных областях, таких как гнездо для переключателя, чашка, шкаф, тарелка, компьютерный корпус; клиенты могут комбинировать силовой прессу с податчиком материала, построить автоматическую производственную линию.
> Product Details
Гидравлические прессы
Гидравлические прессы обычно используются для ковки, клинчания, литья, гашения, штамповки, глубокой вытяжки и операций по формованию металлов. Кроме того, можно обрабатывать металлический лист, деревянную плиту, порошок. Он очень популярен в повседневной жизни, автомобилестроении. Он может формировать автоматическую производственную линию с помощью пуансона, ножницы, трубогибочного станка, фидера и другого оборудования. Сокращение рабочей силы и повышение эффективности работы.
> Product Details
Железные рабочие
Приняв систему гидравлического привода, работники железной руды могут разрезать пробивные отверстия. Различные металлические пластины, квадратный стержень, угловая сталь, круглое железо, плоские штанги, профилированные стержни, канальная сталь и балочная сталь могут быть отрезаны, пробиты и вырезаны на машине. Многопользовательские станции позволяют одновременно выполнять операции серии на одной машине, такие как штамповка, резка и надрез. Комбинированный перфоратор и режущий станок с двойным поршнем позволяют одновременно работать с двумя людьми (штамповка + другая рабочая станция).
> Product Details
GLDMA Machines Videos
  • Manshan Gilde CNC Machine Tool Co., Ltd
  • CNC Press Brake-3 + 1 ось с DA56S
  • CNC Fiber Laser Cutting machine 500W
Choose Press Brake by Pressure
Relationship between “Ton” and bending thickness:
"Ton" =65×thickness×thickness×length/(width of groove), width of groove= 8×thickness
Ton=65×T2×L/8×T, T=8×Ton/(65×L)   Tonnage Calculation
  • Профиль Компании
    Компания GILDE, основанная в 2000 году, занимается исследованиями и разработкой оборудования для листового металла, лучшего качества и производительности.
  • Warranty Policy
    У нас есть профессиональная техническая команда, которая сделает ваш первый план в соответствии с вашими продуктами и требованиями.
  • Исследования и разработки
    GILDE имеет более чем 20-летний опыт работы в прессовом тормозе и 16-летний опыт работы с пластинчатой ​​ножницей.
  • сертификат
    Все машины для обработки листового металла соответствуют международным стандартам ЕС, а сертификаты CE & SGS обеспечивают качество.
ЗАПРОСИТЕ ЦИТАТА
ПОСТАВЩИКИ, КОТОРЫЕ РАБОТАЮТ
О нас
Продукты
Служба поддержки
контакт

Ma'anshan Gilde CNC Machine Tool Co.,Ltd
gldma
Ma EXPLORE
Comprehensive Solutions for Sheet Metal Processing
We are a company with 17 years experience in sheet metal equipment manufacturer, specializing in the production of press brake, shearing machine, laser cutting machine and other equipment,we can provide customers with a complete scientific production plan as well as sheet metal equipment required.
Hydraulic Press Brake
There are Torsional bending machines and electric hydraulic bending machines, all passed the European CE certification; high quality steel plate and frame of ground boring and milling machine processing whole, and eliminated by high temperature annealing stress; equipped with famous brand components such as Siemens, Bosch Rexroth, Schneider, etc.; Suitable for cycling, ships, windows, doors, elevators, hutch defends, etc..
> Product Details
Hydraulic Shearing Machine
There are brake plate shears and pendulum shearing machines, all passed the European CE certification; the fuselage is made of floor-to-between boring and eliminated by high temperature annealing stress; equipped with famous brand components such as Siemens, Bosch Rexroth, Schneider, etc.; the hydraulic shearing machines satisfy all kinds of simple cutting; plate shears blade material is 6 crw2si & H13, with stable performance and long service life.
> Product Details
Laser Cutting Machine
300-6000W fiber laser cutting machines: can save around 70% energy than Co2 type; all GLDMA produced laser cutting machines passed the European CE certification, widely used in house electrical appliances manufacturing, precision appliance, auto parts, kitchen hardware, electronics, smart home decoration and advertisement area.
> Product Details
Rolling Machine
There are 3-rolls rolling machine and 4-rolls rolling machine with mechanical type and CNC type; passed the European CE certification, widely used in different industry fields, like pressure vessels, machinery, hydropower, and construction. Through the friction between the metal plate and rollers, it can pre-bend, roll round barrel shape, and also has a function of adjusting circle shape and leveling.
> Product Details
Power Press Punching Machine
GLDMA supplies mechanical & pneumatic types of power press punching machines; the fuselage is the stamping production, mainly for sheet metal; through the mold, it can make blanking, punching, forming, drawing depth, finishing, shaping, riveting and extrusion, etc., widely used in various fields such as switch socket, cup, cupboard, dish, computer case; clients can combine the power press with material feeder, to build an automatic production line.
> Product Details
Hydraulic Presses
Hydraulic presses are commonly used for forging, clinching, moulding, blanking, punching, deep drawing, and metal forming operations. Besides metal sheet, wooden plate, powder also can be processed. It is very popular in daily necessities, automobile manufacturing industry. It can form automatic production line with punch, shearing machine, pipe bender, feeder and other equipment. Reduce manpower greatly and improve work efficiency.
> Product Details
Iron Workers & Notching Machine
Adopting hydraulic driving system, iron workers can cut punch all kinds of holes. Various metal plates, square bar, angle steel, round iron, flat bars, profiled bars, channel steel and joist steel can be cutted, punched and notched on the machine. Multi-workstations make it possible to finish series operations simultaneously on one machine, such as punching, shearing and notching. Dual-piston-type combined punching and shearing machine allows two-man operation at the same time (stamping +another work station).
> Product Details
GLDMA Machines Videos
Choose Press Brake by Pressure
Relationship between “Ton” and bending thickness:
"Ton" =65×thickness×thickness×length/(width of groove), width of groove= 8×thickness
Ton=65×T2×L/8×T, T=8×Ton/(65×L)   Tonnage Calculation
  • Company Profile
    Founded in 2000, GILDE commits to research & development of sheet metal machinery, best quality and performance.
  • Warranty Policy
    We have a professional technical team which will make the best plan for you in the first time according to your products and requirements.
  • Research & Development
    GILDE has more than 20 years experience for press brake and 16 years experience for plate shearing machine.
  • Certificate
    All the sheet metal processing machines meet EU international standards, with CE & SGS certifications to ensure quality.
REQUEST A QUOTE
  • news-1 Shipment to India

    Three machines ship to indiaTwo sets press brake 125t/3200mmOne set shearing machine 8/2500mmNc press brake Estun E21 controller, Rexroth valve, Siemens motor, Sunny pump. Voltage and color ...More

  • news-1 The Definition Of Shearing Machine's Axis

    Hydraulic shearing machine can be divided into two types--swing beam shearing machine and guillotine shearing machine--based on its mechanical structure. Its working principle is: using the ...more

  • news-1 Opportunities For The Laser Industry Under The National Strategy

    Opening the map of the world, we can see that from the east Asia Pacific economic circle begins, through the Eurasian continent, the region of the European economic circle. One band formed i...More

  • Laser Cutting Machine for Elevator Manufacturing
    With the rapid development of the city, there are more and more buildings and communities, so the sales volume of elevator manufacturing industry has been gradually improved. With incomplete statistic...
  • The Laser Cutting Machine for the Architectural Art
    As is known to all, the laser cutting machine is used as a "edge" for cutting metal materials. Its intelligent processing, flexibility, high accuracy and fast cutting speed are all displayed in differ...
  • Laser Cutting Machine for Agricultural Machinery
    In the early days, people worked with traditional tools. And the rapid development of agricultural machinery and equipment gradually began to replace the working methods of human labor. Therefore, the...
SUPPLIERS WE ARE WORKING WITH
About Us
Products
Service&Support
Contact