Ma'anshan Gilde CNC Machine Tool Co.,Ltd
gldma
hydraulic press brake
Comprehensive Solutions for Sheet Metal Processing
We are a company with 17 years experience in sheet metal equipment manufacturer, specializing in the production of press brake, shearing machine, laser cutting machine and other equipment,we can provide customers with a complete scientific production plan as well as sheet metal equipment required.
Frein de presse hydraulique
Il existe des cintreuses Torsion et des cintreuses hydrauliques électriques, toutes certifiées CE européennes; plaque en acier de haute qualité et cadre de forage au sol et de fraisage machine ensemble, et éliminé par la contrainte de recuit à haute température; équipé de composants de marque célèbres tels que Siemens, Bosch Rexroth, Schneider, etc .; Convient pour le vélo, les navires, les fenêtres, les portes, les ascenseurs, hutch défend, etc.
> Product Details
Machine de cisaillement hydraulique
Il y a des cisailles de plaque de frein et des machines de cisaillement de pendule, tous ont passé la certification européenne de la CE; le fuselage est constitué d'un alésage intermédiaire et éliminé par une contrainte de recuit à haute température; équipé de composants de marque célèbres tels que Siemens, Bosch Rexroth, Schneider, etc .; les cisailles hydrauliques satisfont toutes sortes de coupes simples; le matériel de lame de cisailles de plat est 6 crw2si et H13, avec la représentation stable et la longue durée de vie.
> Product Details
Machine à découper au laser
300-6000W machines de découpe laser à fibre: peuvent économiser environ 70% d'énergie que le type de CO2; toutes les machines de découpage au laser produites par GLDMA ont passé la certification CE européenne, largement utilisée dans la fabrication d'appareils électroménagers, l'appareil de précision, les pièces automobiles, le matériel de cuisine, l'électronique, la décoration et la publicité.
> Product Details
Machine de laminage
Il y a machine à rouler de 3 rouleaux et rouleau de 4 rouleaux avec le type mécanique et le type de commande numérique par ordinateur; passé la certification européenne CE, largement utilisé dans différents domaines de l'industrie, comme les récipients sous pression, les machines, l'hydroélectricité et la construction. Grâce à la friction entre la plaque de métal et les rouleaux, il peut pré-plier, rouler en forme de baril rond, et a également une fonction de réglage de la forme du cercle et de nivellement.
> Product Details
Poinçonneuse de presse de puissance
GLDMA fournit des types mécaniques et pneumatiques de poinçonneuses électriques; le fuselage est la production d'estampage, principalement pour la tôle; à travers le moule, il peut faire le découpage, le poinçonnage, la formation, la profondeur de dessin, la finition, le façonnage, le rivetage et l'extrusion, etc., largement utilisés dans divers domaines tels que la douille, tasse, armoire, plat; les clients peuvent combiner la presse de puissance avec le chargeur de matériaux, pour construire une ligne de production automatique.
> Product Details
Presses hydrauliques
Les presses hydrauliques sont couramment utilisées pour les opérations de forgeage, de clinchage, de moulage, de découpage, de poinçonnage, d'emboutissage et de formage des métaux. Outre la feuille de métal, plaque de bois, la poudre peut également être traitée. Il est très populaire dans les nécessités quotidiennes, l'industrie automobile. Il peut former la ligne de production automatique avec le poinçon, la machine de cisaillement, la cintreuse de pipe, le conducteur et tout autre équipement. Réduire considérablement la main-d'œuvre et améliorer l'efficacité du travail.
> Product Details
Travailleurs du fer
En adoptant le système de conduite hydraulique, les travailleurs du fer peuvent couper toutes sortes de trous. Diverses plaques de métal, barre carrée, acier d'angle, fer rond, barres plates, barres profilées, acier de canal et acier de solive peuvent être coupés, poinçonnés et entaillés sur la machine. Les stations de travail multiples permettent de terminer les opérations en série simultanément sur une machine, telles que le poinçonnage, le cisaillement et le crantage. La machine de poinçonnage et de cisaillage combinée à deux pistons permet le fonctionnement simultané de deux personnes (emboutissage + un autre poste de travail).
> Product Details
GLDMA Machines Videos
  • Manshan Gilde CNC machine-outil Co., Ltd
  • Presse-plieuse CNC-3 + 1 axe avec DA56S
  • Découpeuse laser à fibre CNC 500W
Choose Press Brake by Pressure
Relationship between “Ton” and bending thickness:
"Ton" =65×thickness×thickness×length/(width of groove), width of groove= 8×thickness
Ton=65×T2×L/8×T, T=8×Ton/(65×L)   Tonnage Calculation
  • Profil de la société
    Créée en 2000, GILDE s'engage dans la recherche et le développement de machines de tôlerie, de meilleure qualité et de performance.
  • Warranty Policy
    Nous avons une équipe technique professionnelle qui fera le meilleur plan pour vous en fonction de vos produits et de vos besoins.
  • Recherche & Développement
    GILDE a plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans la presse plieuse et 16 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la cisaille à tôle.
  • Certificat
    Toutes les machines de traitement de la tôle répondent aux normes internationales de l'UE, avec des certifications CE et SGS pour assurer la qualité.
DEMANDE DE DEVIS
  • Découpeuse laser pour la fabrication d'ascenseurs
    Avec le développement rapide de la ville, il y a de plus en plus de bâtiments et de communautés, de sorte que le volume des ventes de l'industrie des ascenseurs a été progressivement amélioré. Avec une statistique incomplète ...
  • La découpeuse laser pour l'art architectural
    Comme on le sait, la machine de découpe laser est utilisée comme "chant" pour couper les matériaux métalliques. Son traitement intelligent, sa flexibilité, sa grande précision et sa rapidité de coupe rapide sont tous affichés différemment ...
  • Découpeuse de laser pour des machines agricoles
    Au début, les gens travaillaient avec des outils traditionnels. Et le développement rapide des machines et de l'équipement agricoles a progressivement commencé à remplacer les méthodes de travail du travail humain. Par conséquent, la...
FOURNISSEURS NOUS TRAVAILLONS AVEC
À propos de nous
Des produits
Service après vente
Contact

Ma'anshan Gilde CNC Machine Tool Co.,Ltd
gldma
Ma EXPLORE
Comprehensive Solutions for Sheet Metal Processing
We are a company with 17 years experience in sheet metal equipment manufacturer, specializing in the production of press brake, shearing machine, laser cutting machine and other equipment,we can provide customers with a complete scientific production plan as well as sheet metal equipment required.
Hydraulic Press Brake
There are Torsional bending machines and electric hydraulic bending machines, all passed the European CE certification; high quality steel plate and frame of ground boring and milling machine processing whole, and eliminated by high temperature annealing stress; equipped with famous brand components such as Siemens, Bosch Rexroth, Schneider, etc.; Suitable for cycling, ships, windows, doors, elevators, hutch defends, etc..
> Product Details
Hydraulic Shearing Machine
There are brake plate shears and pendulum shearing machines, all passed the European CE certification; the fuselage is made of floor-to-between boring and eliminated by high temperature annealing stress; equipped with famous brand components such as Siemens, Bosch Rexroth, Schneider, etc.; the hydraulic shearing machines satisfy all kinds of simple cutting; plate shears blade material is 6 crw2si & H13, with stable performance and long service life.
> Product Details
Laser Cutting Machine
300-6000W fiber laser cutting machines: can save around 70% energy than Co2 type; all GLDMA produced laser cutting machines passed the European CE certification, widely used in house electrical appliances manufacturing, precision appliance, auto parts, kitchen hardware, electronics, smart home decoration and advertisement area.
> Product Details
Rolling Machine
There are 3-rolls rolling machine and 4-rolls rolling machine with mechanical type and CNC type; passed the European CE certification, widely used in different industry fields, like pressure vessels, machinery, hydropower, and construction. Through the friction between the metal plate and rollers, it can pre-bend, roll round barrel shape, and also has a function of adjusting circle shape and leveling.
> Product Details
Power Press Punching Machine
GLDMA supplies mechanical & pneumatic types of power press punching machines; the fuselage is the stamping production, mainly for sheet metal; through the mold, it can make blanking, punching, forming, drawing depth, finishing, shaping, riveting and extrusion, etc., widely used in various fields such as switch socket, cup, cupboard, dish, computer case; clients can combine the power press with material feeder, to build an automatic production line.
> Product Details
Hydraulic Presses
Hydraulic presses are commonly used for forging, clinching, moulding, blanking, punching, deep drawing, and metal forming operations. Besides metal sheet, wooden plate, powder also can be processed. It is very popular in daily necessities, automobile manufacturing industry. It can form automatic production line with punch, shearing machine, pipe bender, feeder and other equipment. Reduce manpower greatly and improve work efficiency.
> Product Details
Iron Workers & Notching Machine
Adopting hydraulic driving system, iron workers can cut punch all kinds of holes. Various metal plates, square bar, angle steel, round iron, flat bars, profiled bars, channel steel and joist steel can be cutted, punched and notched on the machine. Multi-workstations make it possible to finish series operations simultaneously on one machine, such as punching, shearing and notching. Dual-piston-type combined punching and shearing machine allows two-man operation at the same time (stamping +another work station).
> Product Details
GLDMA Machines Videos
Choose Press Brake by Pressure
Relationship between “Ton” and bending thickness:
"Ton" =65×thickness×thickness×length/(width of groove), width of groove= 8×thickness
Ton=65×T2×L/8×T, T=8×Ton/(65×L)   Tonnage Calculation
  • Company Profile
    Founded in 2000, GILDE commits to research & development of sheet metal machinery, best quality and performance.
  • Warranty Policy
    We have a professional technical team which will make the best plan for you in the first time according to your products and requirements.
  • Research & Development
    GILDE has more than 20 years experience for press brake and 16 years experience for plate shearing machine.
  • Certificate
    All the sheet metal processing machines meet EU international standards, with CE & SGS certifications to ensure quality.
REQUEST A QUOTE
  • news-1 Shipment to India

    Three machines ship to indiaTwo sets press brake 125t/3200mmOne set shearing machine 8/2500mmNc press brake Estun E21 controller, Rexroth valve, Siemens motor, Sunny pump. Voltage and color ...More

  • news-1 The Definition Of Shearing Machine's Axis

    Hydraulic shearing machine can be divided into two types--swing beam shearing machine and guillotine shearing machine--based on its mechanical structure. Its working principle is: using the ...more

  • news-1 Opportunities For The Laser Industry Under The National Strategy

    Opening the map of the world, we can see that from the east Asia Pacific economic circle begins, through the Eurasian continent, the region of the European economic circle. One band formed i...More

  • Laser Cutting Machine for Elevator Manufacturing
    With the rapid development of the city, there are more and more buildings and communities, so the sales volume of elevator manufacturing industry has been gradually improved. With incomplete statistic...
  • The Laser Cutting Machine for the Architectural Art
    As is known to all, the laser cutting machine is used as a "edge" for cutting metal materials. Its intelligent processing, flexibility, high accuracy and fast cutting speed are all displayed in differ...
  • Laser Cutting Machine for Agricultural Machinery
    In the early days, people worked with traditional tools. And the rapid development of agricultural machinery and equipment gradually began to replace the working methods of human labor. Therefore, the...
SUPPLIERS WE ARE WORKING WITH
About Us
Products
Service&Support
Contact